play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ralph Patterson Cars Sales

At Ralph Patterson Cars Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ralph Patterson Cars Sales

Ralph Patterson Cars Sales
5
4.8

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andrew K on 21 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff where very helpful and didn't push the sale and I would recommend them to family or friends and I would buy from them in the future.


  • 5

    Great Experience.

    By Alan O on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with. Could not speak highly enough how seamless the whole process was. Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone. Love my new car. Thanks again :)


  • 5

    Excellent Sales & Service !!!

    By Brian M on 13 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Simon at Pattersons cars. It was the first time I purchased a car in N.Ire, Simon walked me through the process and he even calculated the vrt with the revenue. When it came time to pick my car up Simon collected me from the train station & took me through all aspects of the car. Thanks Simon


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi A5 - Ralph Patterson

    By Patrick W on 24 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with Simon and all of the team at Ralph Patterson cars. Extremely helpful in everyway and very knowledgeable. Friendly and easy to deal with and would highly recommend anyone looking at purchasing a car to make contact with them.


  • 5

    What a dealer

    By Shane B on 09 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    What a dealer 100% the best garage I’ve ever dealt with an would definitely recommend Simon an crew to everyone I know 5 star service from start to finish Simon is an absolute gent an a pleasure to deal with absolutely delighted with the car an the service thanks lads


  • 5

    By Gill m on 08 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    So rude if you have a problem with the car, disregards what you say if your a woman, accused of making things up

    Reply from Ralph Patterson Cars Sales on 31/01/22

    Thank you for your feedback Gill. I would remind you that I requested you return the car to me for a full and immediate refund as I felt the concern that your car smelt funny and that it didn't have a voice activated telephone (which was never advertised in the specification) a fairly unreasonable excuse for your episode of buyers remorse. In my opinion refunding you in full after 3 weeks of ownership was the most beneficial outcome for both parties on this occasion. I wish you well on your continued search for a new car, and its a shame we can't add you to the thousands of delighted customers we've made happy over the last 43 years in business.


  • 5

    Smooth transaction

    By Kevin T on 27 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car off Simon - price was competitive (for a dealer). Car was immaculately prepared.Some days later I had a slight problem with the car - they picked it up and sorted out the issue and returned to me - no quibble or fuss. Would recommend without hesitation.


‹ Prev Next ›